Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Assessment, Comprehensive Planning and School Health

Catherine Hacker, PsyS

School Psychologist

District Assessment Coordinator

District Health Coordinator

Comprehensive Planning

Community Education Office

Lori Franklin - Community Education Director/ Attendance Specialist


Lorri Bartley - Finance Officer
Ashley Sheets - Payroll Officer/Insurance Coordinator
Cindy Sallie - Accounts Payable Clerk

Food Service

Jeff Melkulcok - Food Service Director/District Wide Programs

Human Resources

Martha Moore- Secretary to the Superintendent/Personnel Officer/HR


Robin Brewer - Instructional Supervisor

Special Education

Dawn Hardeman - Director of Special Education/Preschool Coordinator

State Manager

Timothy Spencer

Student Services/DPP

Tim Hacker - Director of Pupil Personnel


Kelly Vice - District Technology Coordinator/Head Technology Technician Specialist
Paul Ricker - Technology Technician Specialist


Tim Hacker - Director of Transportation
Mike Perry - Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor